MountainAirs Draw

The best way to watch Basketball is in person! Support your local team, feel the excitement, enjoy the atmosphere...

Bartercard NBL

Draw

2013

Team

vs

Team

Week 1

         
Sunday April 6 The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs  vs Breakers Manawatu Jets
           

Week 2

         
Saturday April 12  IMS Payroll Hawks  vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs
Sunday April 13 Advice First Waikato Pistons vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs

Week 3

         
Friday April 18 The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs  vs Fico Finance Nelson Giants
           

Week 4

         
Thursday April 24 The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs  vs Advice First Waikato Pistons
           

Week 5

         
Friday May 2 OceanaGold Nuggets  vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs
Saturday May 3 Fico Finance Nelson Giants  vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs

Week 6

         
Saturday May 10 The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs  vs James Blond Super City Rangers
           

Week 7

         
 Saturday  May  17   The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs  vs   Canterbury Rams
           

Week 8

         
Saturday May  24 The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs  vs  Zero Fees Southland Sharks
           

Week 9

         
Saturday June  1 Zero Fees Southland Sharks  vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs
 Mon  June  2    Canterbury Rams  vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs

Week 10

         
Friday June 6 The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs  vs  Pacific Jewellers Saints
           

Week 11

         
Wednesday June 11 James Blond Super City Rangers  vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs
 Friday  June  13   The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs   vs   OceanaGold Nuggets

Week 12

         
Friday June 20 Breakers Manawatu Jets  vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs
 Sunday  June 22   The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs   vs IMS Payroll Hawks

Week 13

         
Friday June 27  Pacific Jewellers Saints  vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs

.