MountainAirs Draw

The best way to watch Basketball is in person! Support your local team, feel the excitement, enjoy the atmosphere...

Bartercard NBL

Draw

2013

Team

vs

Team

Week 1

         
Sunday April 6 The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs  vs Manawatu Jets
           

Week 2

         
Saturday April 12 Hawkes Bay Hawks  vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs
Sunday April 13 Waikato Pistons vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs
           

Week 3

         
Friday April 18 The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs  vs Nelson Giants
           

Week 4

         
Thursday April 24 The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs  vs Waikato Pistons
           

Week 5

         
Friday May 2 OceanaGold Nuggets  vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs
Saturday May 3 Nelson Giants  vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs
           

Week 6

         
Saturday May 10 The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs  vs James Blond Super City Rangers
           

Week 7

Bye        
           
           

Week 8

         
Monday June  3 Telecom Business Hub Jets  vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs
Saturday June  8 Advice First Waikato Pistons  vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs
           

Week 9

         
Saturday June  15 The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs  vs Zero Fees Southland Sharks
           

Week 10

         
Saturday June 22 HSB Bank Hawks  vs The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs
           

Week 11

         
Saturday June 29 The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs  vs James Blond Super City Rangers
           

Week 12

         
Saturday July 6 The Good Home Taranaki MountainAirs  vs OceanaGold Nuggets

.